Contacts

CONTACTS

Bastioni di Portanuova, 12
20121 - MILANO
T. +39 02 63793389
Vittorio Quattrone
vittorio.quattrone@ilgrandemistero.com
Producer
Marco Tibaldi
marco.tibaldi@ilgrandemistero.com
Theological Consultant
Erica Iop
erica.iop@ilgrandemistero.com
Production Assistant
Mara Gerace
mara.gerace@ilgrandemistero.com
Logistical Strategy
Sofia Stiglio
sofia.stiglio@ilgrandemistero.com
Marketing & Communication
Antonio Quattrone
antonio.quattrone@ilgrandemistero.com
External Relations
Mauro Camattari
mauro.camattari@ilgrandemistero.com
Video Director and Set Designer